spread it all around

you cut me down a tree & brought it back to me
& that's what made me see where I was going wrong

you put me on a shelf & kept me for yourself
i can only blame myself you can only blame me

& i could write a song a hundred miles long
well that's where i belong & you belong with me

& i could write it down & spread it all around
get lost and then get found or swallowed in the sea

you put me on a line & hung me out to dry
& darling, that's when i decided to go to sea



& några glas rikare känner jag mej mer sårbar än nånsin, fast jag inte vet om det är sökandet av det eller om det verkligen är såhär det känns? jag vet inte, känner mej för djup [för att själv kunna hantera& förstå, men vart går gränsen?], jag vet inte vart jag ska börja. varför ska jag tänka så jävla mycket? jag längtar bort & jag längtar efter att kunna leva efter det jag tror på.



learning to love yourself is the greatest love of all


the hardest part is letting go, not taking part
why did i take part? bara så jävla mej. så fruktansvärt typiskt mej.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 0.91