could we not sleep together to night again?

could we not sleep together to night again?

förut när fredrik  jag tog en promenad på ica maxi hörde jag beyonces irreplaceable & jag tar det som en tecken. hahha, värst vad tecken som kommer till mej. jag grät ett åar tårar igår, men sen torkade jag dem & de var väck illa kvickt. nu blir det spinning om en timma. om jag ska ta i, om.

standing in the front yard telling me how I'm such a fool, talking about how I'll never ever find a man like you you got me twisted you must not know about me you must not know about me I could have another you in a minute matter fact he'll be here in a minute you must not know about me you must not know about me I can have another you by tomorrow

so don't you ever for a second get to thinking you're irreplaceable


ikväll ska camilla sova hos mej & joanna ska komma hit en sväng hon me.
men nu är det träning som gäller, yes, beach 2oo8 närmar sej me stormsteg!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 0.91