to win my love

takes so much more im surviving this for sure
to win my love takes so much more

hallo goingar! jag har en riktigt bra dag! mitt humör är på topp & alldeles strax ska jag hoppa in i duschen & sjunga, skrika ut den här sången. im surviving this for sure, to win my love takes so much mooooore jag har lämnat in hemtenta-uppgiften & jag har tränat. jag har vart på stan & jag har lagt undan kläder, en hel del faktiskt. kanske blir nåt nytt till i morgon, för då är det feeest. livet skall firas! jag är glaad idag!

måste skriva hela den här texten, ta åt dej [du vet vem du är]

ive been upset and ive been down ive been throwing things around
since you no longer here beside me [though you never were] & my friends say - hey whats new
they just heard that we were through well i gues im alright baby

im surviving this for sure to win my love takes so much more
im surviving this for sure to win my love takes so much more

so my friends heard that were through now they think i still love you
but, you were´nt really all that baby! like a walk down in the park
a light chining in the dark i´ts been nothing and now clearly

im surviving this for sure to win my love takes so much more
Im surviving this for sure to win my love takes so much more

[det här är det bästa!]

its funny you just changed the boy that i ones knew started acting strange
i didnt know just what to do It seemed I had no choise
but turnaround and leave & thou for sure i cryed It took some time


but now i see

im surviving this for sure to win my love takes so much more
im surviving this for sure to win my love takes so much more


dagens då: anna maria espinosa - to win my love takes so much more

Kommentarer
Postat av: jooi

Imorgon tar vi en favorit i repris :)Längtar. Ring mig kan vi gå på stan tillsammans kanske? Måste till systemet. puss pinglan


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 0.91